Kontakt

Jodlerdoppelquartett Worbinfo@jodler-worb.ch
DirigentinSchäfer Ruthdirigent@jodler-worb.ch
PräsidentinTanner Vrenipraesident@jodler-worb.ch
VizepräsidentWahlen Andreasvizepraesident@jodler-worb.ch
KassierinBigler Kathrinkassier@jodler-worb.ch
SekretärinSchäfer Ruthsekretaer@jodler-worb.ch
WebmasterWahlen Andreaswebmaster@jodler-worb.ch